We change the world,
the way you like it!

A variety of professional services from a single source

As an all-around company, we are your central contact for a wide range of services. From consulting, conception and planning to development and installation, you can rely on us to provide everything from a single source. Our company’s goal is to help save costs and increase productivity in our clients’ operations through efficient, lean processes without our clients having to take care of every part of a project themselves.

In this way, we are not only a professional and reliable contact partner for pure project management but also keep our clients’ backs free by taking care of complaints and quality management, thus saving our client’s human resources.

The current economic situation poses new challenges for companies. Price increases in the world markets, a simultaneous shortage of skilled workers in the labour market and advancing digitalisation are some of the reasons why companies have to take new, innovative paths. As a competent partner at your side, we are happy to take on this challenge and conscientiously take care of the projects – solution-oriented and flexible.

We look at your company from an objective, unbiased perspective and thus come up with constructive, economic approaches to solutions. Often it is not necessary to completely reinvent the wheel. Sometimes it’s enough to touch up a few minor dents and readjust it, so it runs smoothly again.

Below you will find a small overview of the services we can offer you:

Consulting &
Project Management

Comprehensive consulting and project management on various topics in your company

Custom Machine Engineering
& Robotics

Automation of production and development of new, efficient machines

Electrical Engineering
& Building Technology

Planning and conception, as well as installation and maintenance of building technology, Photovoltaic systems & Supercharger

Refrigeration
Engineering

Planning and installation of air conditioning and refrigeration systems as well as refrigerated shelves in supermarkets and stores

Lean Management
& Lean Consulting

Work process optimization and cost reduction through efficient, lean work processes

Assembly of technical
systems and machines

We offer Europe-wide assembly of all types of machinery and technical systems.

Our services

Consulting & Project Management
for your Company

As a consulting company, we offer various services for various industries. From classic project management, including project planning, development and execution, to service and maintenance services, we are always your competent partner. Our range of consulting services for your company also includes topics such as quality management, change and lean management, and consulting in digital transformation. As a general contractor, we take the burden off our client’s shoulders and ensure tangible improvements.

Boban Basic Aeostra Group

Boban Basic

Founder and Managing Director

For more than 12 years, I have been working on personal development and with the help of self-reflection and my curiosity and my open mind, I have been able to reshape my entire life and achieve great success. However, I believe that the character is a rough stone at the beginning and only through working on oneself does the proper form emerge piece by piece. So we must keep working on our personalities and self-development.

What is Industry 4.0?

Industry 4.0 Consulting

Industrial manufacturing has entered the digital age. Industry 4.0 is revolutionising traditional practices and reinventing them. This allows manufacturers to effectively integrate modern technologies such as IoT and Web 3.0, machine learning and artificial intelligence, as well as automation and robotics into their business.

The implementation of these networked, intelligent systems enables companies to collect, automate and analyse data across connected devices. The result is efficient operations that produce first-class products at a much lower cost.

Become our partner!

We are a steadily growing all-in-one service company and contact partner for companies from various industries. In doing so, we organise all tasks necessary for a project’s implementation – from project planning, design and conception to the final execution, including installation and commissioning. For our numerous customers, we are constantly searching for competent partners, consultants and service providers as well as craft businesses who would like to face the respective challenges together with us to improve and optimise the manufacturing processes as well as the productivity in our customers’ businesses.

What can we do for you?

Do you think our services could be helpful for you? Then we would be delighted to hear from you. We will be happy to take the time to discuss your current needs with you.

Wir machen Ihnen die Welt,
wie sie Ihnen gefällt!

Eine Vielfalt professioneller Leistungen aus einer Hand

Als Allround-Unternehmen sind wir Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner für eine Vielzahl von Leistungen. Von der Beratung, über Konzeption und Planung bis hin zur Entwicklung und Montage erhalten Sie bei uns zuverlässig alles aus einer Hand. Ziel unseres Unternehmens ist es, durch effiziente, schlanke Prozesse dabei zu helfen, Kosten zu sparen und die Produktivität in den Betrieben unserer Kunden zu steigern, ohne dass sich unsere Kunden um jeden Teilbereich eines Projektes selbst kümmern müssen.

So sind wir nicht nur professioneller und verlässlicher Ansprechpartner für das reine Projektmanagement, sondern halten unseren Kunden auch den Rücken frei, indem wir uns um das Reklamations- und Qualitätsmanagement kümmern und dadurch die Personalressourcen unserer Auftraggeber schonen.

Die aktuelle wirtschaftliche Lage stellt Unternehmen vor neue Herausforderungen. Preisliche Steigerungen an den Weltmärkten, gleichzeitiger Fachkräftemangel auf dem Arbeitsmarkt und die fortschreitende Digitalisierung sind einige der Gründe dafür, dass Unternehmen neue, innovative Wege gehen müssen. Als kompetenter Partner an Ihrer Seite nehmen wir uns gerne dieser Herausforderung an und kümmern uns gewissenhaft um die Projekte – lösungsorientiert und flexibel.

Wir betrachten Ihr Unternehmen aus einer objektiven, unvoreingenommenen Perspektive und kommen so auf konstruktive, sparsame Lösungsansätze. Oft ist es nicht notwendig, das Rad vollkommen neu zu erfinden. Manchmal reicht es, einige kleine Dellen auszubessern und es neu zu justieren, damit es wieder völlig rund läuft.

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine kleine Übersicht der Leistungen die wir Ihnen bieten können:

Consulting &
Projektmanagement

Umfassende Beratung und Projektmanagement zu diversen Themen in Ihrem Unternehmen

Sondermaschinenbau
& Robotik

Automatisierung der Produktion und Entwicklung neuer, effizienter Maschinen

Elektrotechnik
& Gebäudetechnik

Planung und Konzeption sowie Montage und Wartung von Haus- und Gebäudetechnik, Photovoltaik Anlagen & Supercharger

Kältetechnik

Planung und Montage von Klima- und Kälteanlagen sowie Kühlregalen im Supermärkte und Discounter

Lean-Management
& Lean-Consulting

Arbeitsprozessoptimierung und Kostensenkung durch effiziente, schlanke Arbeitsprozesse

Montage von
Anlagen und Maschinen

Wir bieten europaweite Montage von Maschinen und Anlagen aller Art an

Unsere Leistungen

Consulting & Projektmanagement
für Ihr Unternehmen

Als Beratungsunternehmen bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Leistungen für diverse Branchen an. Vom klassischen Projektmanagement inklusive der Projektierung, Entwicklung und Ausführung bis hin zu Service- und Wartungsleistungen sind wir stets Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Aber auch Themen wie Qualitätsmanagement, Change- und Lean-Management sowie Consulting im Bereich der digitalen Transformation umfasst unser Angebot an Beratungsleistungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Als Generalunternehmen nehmen wir unseren Auftraggebern die Last von den Schultern und sorgen für spürbare Verbesserungen.

Boban Basic Aeostra Group

Boban Basic

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Seit mehr als 12 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und konnte mithilfe von Selbstreflexion und meiner Neugier und Offenheit für Neues mein komplettes Leben neu gestalten und große Erfolge erzielen. Ich bin der Meinung, dass der Charakter zu Anfang ein rauer Stein ist und erst durch die Arbeit an sich selbst die wahre Form Stück für Stück zum Vorschein kommt. So müssen wir selbst immer weiter an uns und unserer Persönlichkeit arbeiten und uns stetig weiterentwickeln.

Was ist Industrie 4.0?

Industrie 4.0 Consulting

Die industrielle Fertigung ist in ein neues digitales Zeitalter eingetreten. Die Industrie 4.0 revolutioniert traditionelle Praktiken und erfindet sie neu. Hersteller erhalten dadurch die Möglichkeit, moderne Technologien wie IoT und Web 3.0, maschinelles Lernen und künstliche Intelligenz sowie Automatisierung und Robotik effektiv in ihr Unternehmen zu integrieren.

Die Einführung dieser vernetzten, intelligenten Systeme ermöglicht Unternehmen das Sammeln, Automatisieren und Analysieren von Daten über vernetzte Geräte hinweg. Das Ergebnis sind effiziente Abläufe, die erstklassige Produkte zu wesentlich geringeren Kosten produzieren.

Werden Sie unser Partner!

Wir sind ein stetig wachsendes All-In-One Dienstleistungsunternehmen und Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen. Dabei organisieren wir sämtliche Aufgaben, die für die Umsetzung eines Projektes notwendig sind – von der Projektierung über Planung und Konzeption bis hin zur endgültigen Ausführung inklusive der Montage und Inbetriebnahme. Für unsere zahlreichen Kunden sind wir laufend auf der Suche nach kompetenten Partnern, Beratern und Dienstleistern sowie Handwerksbetrieben, die sich gemeinsam mit uns den jeweiligen Herausforderungen stellen möchten, um die Herstellungsprozesse sowie die Produktivität in den Betrieben unserer Kunden zu verbessern und zu optimieren.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Sind Sie der Meinung, unsere Leistungen könnten hilfreich für Sie sein? Dann würden wir uns sehr über eine Nachricht von Ihnen freuen. Gerne nehmen wir uns die Zeit für Sie und besprechen gemeinsam mit Ihnen aktuellen Bedarf.